Release and Rotation – December Goals! Ballet Vlog Update with Ballerina Badass


Hey Dancers & Dance Fans – I missed you all so much!

Thank you to each and every one of you who offered support and encouragement after I posted my video about getting a pulled psoas. It meant the world to me, and helped keep my spirits lifted.
I took the whole week of Thanksgiving to rest and relax, spending time with family and friends, and this made all the difference.
I returned to the studio feeling well-rested and much stronger. My psoas feels so much better! Now it’s time to focus on December:
NUTCRACKER!! Not only Nutcracker, but also the upcoming VIBE competition in January, happening in Missoula, Montana – check it out here: http://www.vibe.international/missoula/
and then ALSO rehearsals for the National Dance Festival happening in Phoenix in the Spring. So much to do! I can’t wait to get started.
What are your goals for December? Keep me posted!

Music for this video provided by YouTube Audio Library:
“Eyes On You” by Network 415

If you enjoyed this video and want to see more, or have a special video request, let me know in the comments or shoot me an email :).

Find Me On Social Media!
IG: @BallerinaBadass
Twitter: @BallerinaBadass
Vine: Ballerina Badass
Snapchat: (you guessed it): BallerinaBadass
Tumblr: Ballerina Badass
Periscope: @BallerinaBadass
Dance Blog: http://www.BallerinaBadass.wordpress.com

Bookings: Media Artists Group 323.658.5050 – Sheila Legette

Inquiries: georgiaisgiselle@gmail.com
#NeverGiveUp #NeverStopDancing
xo,
Georgia Reed

Leave a Reply

