Look behind you

I watched footage from last night after class, as I filmed myself stretching at the barre.

Man, I don’t think I have body dysmorphia.  I truly believe my lower body needs a LOT of work, and needs to get A LOT leaner.  I will up the Pilates regimen and tweak my diet a bit.  Let’s see what happens.

I really dislike the line of my legs and the size of my butt.  I think I look… bad.  But, this is how I feel today.  I am curious to see if I still feel this way in a week or two, if I stick to my plan.  No starving, no over-training, just small changes.

Must stay positive.  Or at least, neutral.

Leave a Reply

